Feel free.

And experience new adventures ...

Outdoor sports and adventure vacation in Tyrol.

 

At the entrance of the Tyrolean Ötztal, on a beautiful piece of land between river and mountains - the place you have been probly looking for is waiting for you: An adventure camp with a lot of comfort, chillout, adventure center, bike center, a lot of fun and adventure... and 40 international guides for top level outdoor sports from rafting, canyoning, e-biking, climbing to high class mountain tours and glacier safaris.

 

For more than 30 years Feel Free has been considered a pioneer among outdoor sports operators in Tyrol, especially for rafting and canyoning. We have been navigating the wild waters of the river Inn and the Ötztaler Ache since 1984. That means a lot of advance in experience, in technique and in equipment. First-class trained, international guides, for whom the job means life, as well as the probably most diverse outdoor active program and guaranteed memories of the finest. Memories that no one can take away. Not in a hundred years!

 

Well then: The real adventures are out there. Let's get them...

 


feelfree quality standards

  • Guaranteed small and personal group sizes
  • Perfectly trained guides through regular training
  • The latest safety equipment
  • Best price guarantee for groups
  • Experience since 1984
  • Cancellation guarantee 2022

feelfree adventure card

Simply unique. With the feelfree ADVENTURE-CARD you can put together your individual outdoor adventure program. The adventure & sports offers are rated with a certain number of adventure points. You simply choose those activities, which offer the most adrenaline and pleasure for you.

 


flexible cancellation - cancellation guarantee 2022

In addition to feelfree quality standards, we guarantee the following:

 

  • afe and worry-free adventure vacation planning
  • flexible & risk-free booking
  • cancel activities up to 7 days before tour start free of charge
  • free cancellation of accommodation up to 1 day before arrival in case of entry restrictions


Thus, nothing stands in the way of unforgettable experiences in the Ötztal. So get out of the daily routine and into the adventure!



All services from one source
 

FEELFREE HOLIDAy GROUP.
For all those who want to know exactly.

Now that you have learned quite a bit about feelfree Outdoor, Tyrol and the Ötztal. And maybe you already really liked this magnificent natural beauty and the great variety of vacation possibilities and attractions, you might be interested in the Feelfree Holday Group and why you can get everything from one source. Here you will find the links to the Feelfree world, which we think is always worth a visit.

Feel free.

And experience new adventures ...

Outdoor-Sports und Adventure-Urlaub in Tirol.

Am Eingang des Tiroler Ötztales, auf einem wunderschönen Stück Land unter dem See, zwischen Fluss und Bergen erwartet dich wahrscheinlich genau das, wonach du gesucht hast: Ein Abenteuer Camp mit viel Komfort, Chillout, Adventure-Center, Bike-Center, jede Menge Spaß und Abenteuer... und 40 internationale Guides für Top-Level-Outdoorsports von Rafting, Canyoning, E-Biking, Klettern bis hin zu hochklassigen Bergtouren und Gletschersafaris.

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren gilt Feel Free als Pionier unter den Outdoor-Sport-Veranstaltern in Tirol, speziell für Rafting und Canyoning. Schon seit 1984 befahren wir die wilden Wasser am Inn und auf der Ötztaler Ache. Das bedeutet viel, viel Vorsprung an Erfahrung, an Technik und an Ausstattung. Erstklassig ausgebildete, internationale Guides, denen der Job das Leben bedeutet sowie das wohl vielfältigste Outdoor-Aktiv-Programm garantieren Emotionen vom Feinsten. Erinnerungen, die einem keiner nehmen kann. In hundert Jahren nicht!

Also dann: Die wahren Abenteuer sind da draußen. Holen wir sie uns...


feelfree-Qualitätsstandards

  • Garantiert kleine und persönliche Gruppengrößen
  • Perfekt ausgebildete Guides durch regelmäßige Fortbildungen
  • Aktuellste Sicherheitsausrüstung
  • Bestpreis Garantie für Gruppen
  • Erfahrung seit 1984
  • Stornogarantie 2022

feelfree adventure card

Einfach einzigartig. Mit der feelfree ADVENTURE-CARD kannst Du Dir dein ganz individuelles Outdoor-Abenteuer-Programm zusammenstellen. Die Abenteuer & Sportangebote sind mit einer bestimmten Anzahl an Erlebnis-Punkten bewertet. Du wählst einfach das aus, was für Dich Adrenalin und Vergnügen bedeutet.



SORGENFREI BUCHEN - FLEXIBEL STORNIEREN - Stornogarantie 2022

Neben den feelfree Qualitätsstandards garantieren wir folgendes:

  • sicher und sorgenfrei Abenteuerurlaub planen
  • flexible & risikofreie Buchung
  • Aktivitäten bis 7 Tage vor Tourbeginn kostenfrei stornieren
  • kostenfreie Stornierung der Unterkunft bis 1 Tag vor Anreise bei Einreisebeschränkungen


Somit steht den unvergesslichen Erlebnissen im Ötztal nichts mehr im Weg. Also raus aus dem Alltag und rein ins Abenteuer!


Alle Leistungen aus einer Hand
 

FEELFREE HOLIDAy GROUP.
Für alle, die es ganz genau wissen wollen.

Nachdem Ihr nun schon ziemlich viel über feelfree Outdoor, Tirol und das Ötztal erfahren habt. Und vielleicht schon richtig Gefallen gefunden habt an dieser grandiosen Naturschönheit und der gradiosen Vielfalt an Urlaubsmöglichkeiten und -attraktionen, interessiert ihr Euch möglicherweise für die Feelfree Holday Group und warum Ihr bei uns alles aus einer Hand bekommt. Hier findet Ihrr die Links zur Feelfree Welt, deren Besuch, wie wir meinen, sich immer lohnt.