100% ACTION IN ONE DAY

COMBINED OFFER CANYONING SPORTY & WATER PARK AREA 47

Double fun with the Canyoning Tour Explorer Sporty and entry to the water area 47 with blobbs, slides, slackline, cannonball, water ramp, high diving, deep water soloing, and much more. The whole thing combined on a unique adventure day - the absolutely perfect day trip in Ötztal, Tyrol.

 


Canyoning Tour Explorer Sporty

 

Imposing gorges with high waterfalls and quiet, enchanted pools in the eroded rock. This combination of hiking, easy climbing and abseiling as well as slides and jumps inspires every canyoning fan. The tour for sporty beginners!


Difficulty: medium, higher abseiling points, several water slides, jumps of 3-5 m including snack and transfer from canyoning base Oetz.


Day admission WaTer park Area47

Not far from Oetz and from feelfree - Outdoor Professionals is the Water Area47 at the 47th parallel. 20,000 m2 of unlimited water fun with slides, diving and much more. There is no bathing or splashing around here, but bobbing, climbing, sliding and jumping at full speed. Not a bathing lake for non-swimmers and small children, but the most versatile water park far and wide. Ideal for an extra helping of cooling down and action after an adventurous rafting tour on the Inn.


Price per person:         € 103,- (instead of € 117,-)

100% ACTION AN EINEM TAG

KOMBI-ANGEBOT CANYONING SPORTY & WASSERPARK AREA 47

Doppelt Fun mit Canyoning Tour Explorer Sporty und Eintritt in die Water Area 47 mit Blobbs, Rutschen, Slackline, Cannonball, Water Ramp, Turmspringen, Deep Water Soloing, uvm. Das Ganze vereint an einem einzigartigen Abenteuertag – der absolut perfekte Tagesausflug im Ötztal, Tirol.


Canyoning Tour Explorer Sporty

 

Imposante Schluchten mit hohen Wasserfällen und stillen, verwunschenen Tümpeln im ausgewaschenen Fels. Diese Kombination aus Wandern, leichtem Klettern und Abseilen sowie Rutschen und Sprüngen begeistert jeden Canyoning-Fan. Die Tour für sportliche Einsteiger!


Schwierigkeit: mittelschwer, höhere Abseilstellen, mehrere Wasserrutschen, Sprünge von 3-5 m inkl. Jause und Transfer ab Canyoning-Basis Oetz.


Tageseintritt Wasserpark Area47


Nicht weit von Oetz und von feelfree – Outdoor Professionals befindet sich auf dem 47. Breitengrad die Water Area47. 20.000 m2 Wasserspaß unlimited mit Rutschen, Turmspringen uvm. Hier wird nicht gebadet und geplanscht, sondern geblobbt, geklettert, mit Vollspeed gerutscht und gesprungen. Kein Badesee für Nichtschwimmer und Kleinkinder, sondern der vielseitigste Wasserpark weit und breit. Ideal für einen zusätzlichen Portion Abkühlung und Action, nach einer abenteuerlichen Raftingtour am Inn.


Preis pro Person:         € 104,- (statt € 119,-)