UNBEATABLE COMBINATION OFFER

RAFTING BLUE WATER CLASSIC & WATER PARK AREA 47

Double fun with Rafting Blue Water Classic and entry to the water area 47 with blobbs, slides, slackline, cannonball, water ramp, high diving, deep water soloing, and much more. The whole thing combined on a unique adventure day - the absolutely perfect day trip in Ötztal, Tyrol.

 


Rafting Blue Water Classic
Imster gorge

 

All sections of the Inn are ideal for rafting for the whole family. Imposing waves, impressive rapids and powerful rollers make every rafter's heart beat faster. But there are also quieter water points, so that the water-rich Inn also offers ideal conditions for rafting beginners.


Difficulty: easy to medium white water, grade III
including transfer from the Haiming raft base.


Day admission WaTer park Area47


Not far from Oetz and from feelfree - Outdoor Professionals is the Water Area47 at the 47th parallel. 20,000 m2 of unlimited water fun with slides, diving and much more. There is no bathing or splashing around here, but bobbing, climbing, sliding and jumping at full speed. Not a bathing lake for non-swimmers and small children, but the most versatile water park far and wide. Ideal for an extra helping of cooling down and action after an adventurous rafting tour on the Inn.


Price per person:         € 74,- (instead off € 89,-)

UNSCHLAGBARES KOMBI-ANGEBOT

RAFTING BLUE WATER CLASSIC & WASSERPARK AREA 47

Doppelt Fun mit Rafting Blue Water Classic und Eintritt in die Water Area 47 mit Blobbs, Rutschen, Slackline, Cannonball, Water Ramp, Turmspringen, Deep Water Soloing, uvm. Das Ganze vereint an einem einzigartigen Abenteuertag – der absolut perfekte Tagesausflug im Ötztal, Tirol.


Rafting Blue Water Classic
Imster Schlucht

 

Der Inn ist auf allen Abschnitten geradezu optimal zum Rafting für die ganze Familie geeignet. Imposante Wellen, beeindruckende Stromschnellen und wuchtige Walzen lassen jedes Rafter-Herz höher schlagen. Es gibt aber auch ruhigere Wasserstellen, so dass der wasserreiche Inn auch ideale Voraussetzungen für Rafting-Einsteiger bietet.


Schwierigkeit: Leicht bis mittelschweres Wildwasser, Grad III
inkl. Transfer ab Raftbasis Haiming.


Tageseintritt Wasserpark Area47


Nicht weit von Oetz und von feelfree – Outdoor Professionals befindet sich auf dem 47. Breitengrad die Water Area47. 20.000 m2 Wasserspaß unlimited mit Rutschen, Turmspringen uvm. Hier wird nicht gebadet und geplanscht, sondern geblobbt, geklettert, mit Vollspeed gerutscht und gesprungen. Kein Badesee für Nichtschwimmer und Kleinkinder, sondern der vielseitigste Wasserpark weit und breit. Ideal für einen zusätzlichen Portion Abkühlung und Action, nach einer abenteuerlichen Raftingtour am Inn.


Preis pro Person:         € 74,- (statt € 89,-)