Fresh air for every corner of your lungs

Biking in TYrol

Wide meadows and fields, a rushing river, mountains as high as the sky itself, emerald green lakes and impressive waterfalls - our paradise for unforgettable biking adventures. The Ötztal is our home and biking is our passion!

 

The breathtaking landscape around the Ötztal offers a variety of bike tours for all bike enthusiasts: for beginners and professionals, for leisurely pleasure bikers and sporty adrenaline junkies. All our guides are top trained mountain bike guides with a special expertise in biking technique. They know all the POINTS OF INTEREST in the Ötztal. Above all, they share our passion for biking. See for yourself - and follow us on our tours through the breathtaking nature of the Ötztal. On the saddle, ready, go!

 



FEELFREE
E-BIKE TOURs

Breathtaking bike tours with E-xtra power!
EUR 79,-

E-BIKE TOUR EXPLORER

The unique landscape around the idyllic Lake Piburg, the thunderous Stuibenfall or other hidden nature spots are waiting to be explored by e-bike. Our guide will take you to the most beautiful places in the Ötztal. Thanks to e-bike. Due to different support levels, everyone has the same fitness. The tour is individually adapted to the prerequisites of the guests in terms of length and difficulty.

Tour length:: 25-35 km
Duration: 3,5 - 4,5 h
easy-moderate
EUR 79,-

E-BIKE TOUR TRAIL

Uphill is a piece of cake. Downhill lots of fun. Biking in the mountains sounds exhausting? Not with our high-quality e-mountain bikes. On this tour, the most exciting single trails of the Ötztal await you. In addition to pure action, you can also improve your bike skills.
Not for the faint of heart, but for boundless fun!

Tour length:: 25-35 km
Duration: 3,5 - 4,5 h
medium-difficult
EUR 99,-

E-BIKE TOUR ALPINE

The alpine panoramic tour starts after a short transfer by lift or cab in Hochoetz or Küthai at 2020m above sea level. From there our tour leads us on trails and forest roads with fantastic alpine views through the beautiful alpine and mountain landscape down into the valley. Thanks to e-bike support, this breathtaking tour can be mastered by all participants even with little athletic skill.

Tour length:: 30 - 35 km
Duration: 4-5 h
medium-difficult

All prices incl. guide, rental e-bike, full e-bike or mountain bike, helmet and transfer

 


FEELFREE
MOUNTAINBIKE TOURS

„Old-School“ with pure muscle power to the hotspots of the Ötztal.
EUR 49,-

EXPLORER SOFT

Depending on the wishes and condition of the participants, we explore various natural idylls of the immediate surroundings in the Tyrolean Ötztal by mountain bike. Loosely relaxed along the Ötztaler Ache, through green meadows and atmospheric forests we enjoy a slightly different kind of mobility and freedom. Let your thoughts run free! The tour is individually adapted to the guests by the guide in terms of length and difficulty.

Tour length:: 15 - 20 km
Duration: 2-3 h
easy
EUR 69,-

TRAIL & SPORTY

The single trail tour. Explore the most hidden and beautiful trails in the forests of the front Ötztal under professional guidance. Those who bring a bit of courage and a certain basic condition can discover fantastic natural landscapes and improve their bike skills on this sporty challenge. All with the motto: "Ride trails you could never have found". The tour is individually adapted to the guests by the guide in terms of length and difficulty.

Tour length:: 30-35 km
Duration: 4-5 h
medium-difficult

All prices incl. guide, rental mountain bike and helmet

 


BIKE WEEKLY PROGRAM
Every day a new bike adventure

On these days of the week, tours for individuals, couples and small groups are guaranteed with advance booking.

 

Quality and service:
For our bike tours we use top bikes of the brands Giant and Haibike. The bikes are professionally maintained and receive a complete check after each tour!

 


PRIVATE
BIKE ADVENTURE

All bike tours can also be booked on any day of the week as individual tours for groups with your private guide. The listed prices are valid for a group size of 4 persons or more. Prices for exclusive tours of 1-3 persons on request.

Price includes guide, bike rental, helmet and partial transfer.

 


RENTAL-Center

You can choose from the full range of high-quality bikes in our rental center.

  • Mountainbikes: Hardtails and Full Suspension
  • E-Bikes & E-Fullys
  • Protectors, accessories & much more
Rent a Bike 1 day 2 days 3 days
Bike € 28 € 54 € 78
Kids Bike until year 2004 € 14 € 26 € 36
E-Bike, Full Suspension Bike, Roadbike € 39 € 76 € 111
E-Bike Fully € 49 € 96 € 141
Downhillbike (without protectors) € 59 € 114 € 165
Downhillbike (without protectors) € 74 € 142 € 204
protectors € 15 € 28 € 39
GPS devices € 15 € 30 € 45

Extended rental days on request
All inclusive: helmet, emergency kit, bike lock, tour suggestions

Frische Luft für jeden Winkel deiner Lunge

Biking in Tirol

Weite Wiesen und Felder, ein rauschender Fluss, Berge so hoch wie der Himmel selbst, smaragdgrüne Seen und beeindruckende Wasserfälle -
unser Paradies für unvergessliche Bike-Abenteuer. Das Ötztal ist unsere Heimat und das Biken unsere Leidenschaft!

Die atemberaubende Landschaft rund um das Ötztal bietet eine Vielzahl an Bike-Touren für alle Bike-Enthusiasten: für Anfänger und Profis, für gemütliche Genuss-Biker und sportliche Adrenalin-Junkies. Alle unsere Guides sind top-ausgebildete Mountainbikeguides mit einer besonderen Fachkompetenz im Bereich Fahrtechnik. Sie kennen alle POINTS OF INTERESTS im Ötztal. Vor allem aber teilen sie unsere Leidenschaft am Biken. Überzeuge dich selbst - und folge uns auf unseren Touren durch die atemberaubende Natur des Ötztals. Auf den Sattel, fertig, los!



FEELFREE
E-BIKE TOUREN

Atemberaubende Bike Touren mit E-xtra Power!
EUR 79,-

E-BIKE TOUR EXPLORER

Die einzigartige Landschaft rund um den idyllischen Piburger See, der tosende Stuibenfall oder andere versteckte Naturplätze warten darauf, mit dem E-Bike erkundet zu werden. Unser Guide bringt dich zu den schönsten Plätzen im Ötztal. Dank E-Bike eine Leichtigkeit. Durch verschiedene Unterstützungsstufen haben alle dieselbe Fitness. Die Tour wird hinsichtlich Länge und Schwierigkeit individuell an die Voraussetzungen der Gäste angepasst.

Tourlänge: 25-35 km
Dauer: 3,5 - 4,5 h
leicht-mittelschwer
EUR 79,-

E-BIKE TOUR TRAIL

Bergauf ein Kinderspiel. Bergab jede Menge Fun. Biken in den Bergen klingt anstrengend? Nicht mit unseren hochwertigen E-Mountainbikes. Bei dieser Tour erwarten dich die spritzigsten Single-Trails des vorderen Ötztals. Neben Action pur, kannst du ganz nebenbei noch deine Bike-Skills verbessern.

Nichts für schwache Nerven, aber für grenzenlos Spaß!

Tourlänge: 25-35 km
Dauer: 3,5 - 4,5 h
mittelschwer
EUR 99,-

E-BIKE TOUR ALPINE

Die alpine Panoramatour startet nach einem kurzen Transfer mit Lift oder Taxi in Hochoetz bzw. Küthai auf 2020m Seehöhe. Von dort geht es auf Trails und Forststraßen mit fantastischen alpinen Ausblicken durch die wunderschöne Almen- und Berglandschaft hinunter ins Tal. Dank E-Bike Unterstützung ist diese atemberaubende Tour auch mit wenig sportlichem Geschick für alle Teilnehmer zu meistern.

Tourlänge: 30 - 35 km
Dauer: 4-5 h
mittelschwer

Alle Preise inkl. Führung, Leihe E-Bike, Fully E-Bike oder Mountainbike, Helm und Transfer


FEELFREE
MOUNTAINBIKE TOUREN

„Old-School“ mit reiner Muskelkraft zu den Hotspots des Ötztals.
EUR 49,-

EXPLORER SOFT

Je nach Wunsch und Kondition der Teilnehmer erkunden wir mit dem Mountainbike verschiedene Naturidyllen der näheren Umgebung im Tiroler Ötztal. Locker entspannt entlang der Ötztaler Ache, durch grüne Wiesen und stimmungsvolle Wälder genießen wir eine etwas andere Art von Mobilität und Freiheit. Den Gedanken freien Lauf lassen! Die Tour wird von der Länge und Schwierigkeit individuell vom Guide an die Gäste angepasst.

Tourlänge: 15 - 20 km
Dauer: 2-3 h
leicht
EUR 69,-

TRAIL & SPORTY

Die Single-Trail-Tour. Die verstecktesten und schönsten Trails in den Wäldern des vorderen Ötztals unter fachlicher Anleitung erkunden. Wer ein bisschen Mut und eine gewisse Grundkondition mitbringt, kann bei dieser sportlichen Herausforderung fantastische Naturlandschaften entdecken und seine Bike- Skills verbessern. Alles unter dem Motto: „Trails fahren, die man nie finden hätte können“. Die Tour wird von der Länge und Schwierigkeit individuell vom Guide an die Gäste angepasst.

Tourlänge: 30-35 km
Dauer: 4-5 h
mittelschwer

Alle Preise inkl. Führung, Leihe Mountainbike und Helm


BIKE WOCHENPROGRAMM
Jeden Tag ein neues Bike-Abenteuer

An diesen Wochentagen werden die Touren für Einzelpersonen, Paare und Kleingruppen garantiert gegen rechtzeitige Voranmeldung durchgeführt.

Qualität und Service:
Wir verwenden für unsere Biketouren Top-Bikes der Marke Giants und Haibike und erneuern ständig unsere Bikes. Die Bikes werden professionell gewartet und erhalten einen Komplettcheck nach jeder Tour!


PRIVATE
BIKE ADVENTURE

Alle Biketouren können auch an jedem Tag der Woche als Einzeltouren für Gruppen mit eurem privaten Guide gebucht werden. Die angeführten Preise gelten ab einer Gruppengröße von 4 Personen. Preise für Exklusivtouren von 1-3 Personen auf Anfrage.

Preis jeweils inklusive Führung, Bikeleihe, Helm und teilweise Transfer.


Verleih-Center

In unserem Verleih-Center steht dir die ganze Palette an qualitativ hochwertigen Bikes zur Wahl.

  • Mountainbikes: Hardtails und Full Suspension
  • E-Bikes & E-Fullys
  • Protektoren, Zubehör & uvm
Rent a Bike 1 Tag 2 Tage 3 Tage
Bike € 28 € 54 € 78
Kinder Bike bis Jg. 2004 € 14 € 26 € 36
E-Bike, Full Suspension Bike, Roadbike € 39 € 76 € 111
E-Bike Fully € 49 € 96 € 141
Downhillbike (ohne Protektoren) € 59 € 114 € 165
Downhillbike (mit Protektoren) € 74 € 142 € 204
Protektoren € 15 € 28 € 39
GPS Geräte € 15 € 30 € 45

Längere Verleihtage auf Anfrage
All inclusive: Helm, Notfallkit, Fahrrad-Schloss, Tourenvorschläge